What if your head is spinning?

What if your head is spinning

With all the information that has been delivered, how do we get out of this inner turmoil? Wouldn’t it be easier to just get up, get out of bed, and start the day with a blank mind, so to speak? Not saying you discard what is going on. Nor in denial of what is being felt around you. I can only speak for myself, of course.

That’s why I always start my day with meditation before I jump out of bed. Well, a jump may not be accurate, yet you get my drift Waking up with the last resonances of my dreams, I want to start with a clear head. As clear as possible, as well as a relaxed physical body. Using my breathing exercises, combined with my Kundalini Reiki Balance. To bring this wonderful loving healing energy into my physical, mental, emotional as well, and energetic body.

Making use of my breath to inhale this pure crystalline golden energy to fill my lungs with it, before I let it go down through my chakra system as well my spinal cord to bring it down through my earth chakra below my feet and transport it deep into the crystal core of mother earth. Bringing the beautiful loving energy of Mother Earth up into my root chakra, up to my organs, into my cells, bones, and atoms.

By doing so, I ask the archangels for their support and guidance, to bring their energy into my Heart chakra. Raphael from the East, Michael from the South, Gabriel from the West, and Uriel from the North. Anchoring their energies into my Heart, I invite Sandalfon from beneath and Metatron from above to bring in their energy rays of Light to anchor it within my Heart.

Taking my time to breathe and visualize it to happen, I am inviting my guardian angel and spirits to assist me in enhancing my gift of vision, expanding my seed of Magic or Christ Consciousness, and enabling me to travel through time and space. Clearing any remaining stuck energy, as well, as allowing me to see through the illusions of the 3D material world.

I ask their guidance and assistance to help me remember my Ancient Esoteric Knowledge, so I can apply these tools, with joy and excitement.

Closing my meditation and visualization by inviting my High Self to integrate with my physical body as well, my I AM.

May Divine Vision of High Self be Mine

May Divine Hearing of High Self be Mine

May Divine Crystalline Mind of High Self be Mine

May Divine Love be Mine.

Thank you, thank you, thank you

And so it will be done.

High Self Rhea Dopmeijer (c)

Heartfelt Messages 15-4-2020

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on April 15, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment