The implication of dreaming reality

The implication of dreaming reality

For most of us, there’s a difference between dreams and reality. But over the past few weeks, my dreams are creating their own reality in such a beautiful way, that it stays in my daily activities. This makes me dream my reality in a completely different way because I’m tuned into the invisible world that’s not seen by everyone. My dream last night was a good example of that.

Walking hand in hand with my love at the campsite in France at Lac de Bairon. We were greeted by a group of people we’ve met over the past 30 years. They welcomed us with open arms, at least that was my first impression. They hugged me warmly and told me how sorry they were for my loss. I saw Herman walking to the waterline and was surprised to realize all they saw was me.

For me, he was as real as ever and the situation was both confronting and affirming. Walking between the lines of the different dimensions allowed me to be aware of His presence, as real as ever, but not for all to see. This is something that made me realize how different people experience their reality, as well as how people react to me from their perspective.

Does this mean I can see him side by side all the time? Am I the only one aware of him in my dream state? I am also aware of His presence and loving energy throughout my day through various signals that come to my attention.

It can be a message, a picture, a text, or a bird to let me know he’s nearby. Whether it is during my dream or semi-dream state, my body and emotions respond to a certain feeling known only by its touch.

I don’t make this up that’s for sure, maybe others will think otherwise. For me, this is my daily reality after his transition, to notice the small and sometimes subtle signs to make me aware of his energy. It is always loving and affirming, although the physical absence of his being is also difficult to cope with, and I feel robbed of my hugs and loving arms.

The importance of my dreams is clear to me, because of the impact it has on my inner balance, and the more I am at peace with this situation. The better I can handle the different states of presence. I have connected with dear friends, who have already walked these steps.

As well as friends who can connect with the spirit of deceased entities, as we are commonly called. I can’t see Herman as a deceased entity because he’s just as real to me as he was when he was alive on this physical level.

Every dream I have will change both my daily consciousness and my unconscious levels. The energy I wake up with is a guideline for me on how this new day will unfold and how I can move forward and move forward. The dream state changes my conscious being, and that means to me that we can move from one reality to another and also travel through time and space.

How can we use our dreams? There are so many books where you can find information on how to explain certain situations that occur in your dreams or people. Maybe we all dream of other different lives in which we, if it were true, play a role in the unconscious in different parallel worlds. I don’t really know and actually at this point,

I don’t really care what explanation someone else can give to my dreams. We all make use of our own visual symbols and people who can express a certain step in our process, in an attempt to clarify the situation to create some clarity. Yet every dream I remember is one that definitely plays a role in my own consciousness throughout the day.

Especially if it enlightens me about something, there and then in my dream, not when I wake up, no in my dream state I’m also aware and aware. The line between this daytime state of mind and the way my dreams lead me is very thin.

What does this mean to me? Either sleeping and dreaming or awake and busy with my daily activities, one is deeply connected to the other as I become more aware. Maybe my daily life effects my dreams as much as my dreams influence me throughout the day.

It’s one stream of energy, back and forth, through the different states in which I live my life. Thankfully this is true because for me it is also comforting to know, that with a very deep inner knowing, our essence is a constant factor and not gone. After all, we can’t see through the veil yet.
It is up to us to resolve the separation and illusions of this material world we have created to reconnect with our deepest inner knowing. Love will always be the guide, even if the pain and sadness are sometimes hard to bear.

I just need to remember the deep love we had and still have for each other to realize that these moments will pass. Yet love will prevail at all times. Awake or dreaming, both are part of the same vibrational energy we call Life.

And that’s how it’s going to happen.

High Self @RheaDopmeijer ©
Heartfelt Messages

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on April 16, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment