How Eagle View Can Change Your Perspective

How Eagle View Can Change Your Perspective

Moving into an apartment 6 stories high is a life-changing event for me this year. It has created a shift within me that I never expected to happen. I always wanted to keep my feet on the ground to stay connected literally with the Earth. Even as a kid and teenager, I would wander off in the woods nearby early morning or during school time.

I needed the connection to feel the grass and the different materials to explore, as well as the different energies I could sense. Yet, the decision to move into this wonder-filled apartment, with already so much love and many memories, had more in store for me.

Now I am living on my own and I have to say this is a first for me. I feel like a teenager who gets out of his home and has the opportunity to create his own new home. There is also the anxiety aspect because I have to come to terms with the fact I am on my own after spending so many years with my beloved.

His energy is present in every room, in some more than others. Our living area is holding the most memories, that’s for sure, for we camped out there for the longest. Today is one of those days I can feel how I am settling in again within my own energy field, instead of an extension of his or ours. Here is this new feel to it, when I realized, I could make it alone. Most importantly, I have to enjoy living on my own, for that is the biggest lesson.

I was reading some messages that were brought in about this new energy that is coming in at the moment. To my surprise, I was reading about learning to be alone and home with yourself as well. So apparently for me, this is also the biggest challenge to find my ELF again. Like my Eternal Life Force, so to speak.

So I was sitting on my balcony today, the sun was shining, and I could hear all the birds singing, the soccer players screaming at each other. Music is in the background as well. I have this stunning view, at least to me, it is, and I never get tired of watching how the birds come flying by, so close at hand at times. Or the clouds shifting and changing constantly as if I am watching some Nature movie.

This is a different perspective from living close to the ground. It brings Nature closer to me than I could ever expect it to be. With it also comes an awareness shift. Because standing on my balcony looking down, there still can be that uneasy sensation of altitude height. Some people and even dogs can get dizzy coming up for the first time or feeling somewhat nauseous.

Yet when I was lying down on my balcony this afternoon, I felt how my energy body reached down to the ground, the water and the trees, the grass and the ducks swimming and splashing around. This brought back into my memory how I felt walking in the woods, grounded and connected. It also brought back my capability to enjoy the sun on my back, the little breeze stroking my body. I wanted to wake up all my senses and as a matter of speaking, it did.

When we are being caretakers for a long time, this energy we all hold so dear to share with each other, the sensuality and sexuality, it seems to vaporize, the more distance physically the illness is creating, and in involves both the patient and the partner.

There is some kind of process going on that needs to create distance for both. At least, this is my witness testimony. All energy is consumed by the disease and care is required. When a hug gets too painful, the energy is being pulled back. It is on hold, it feels, for the time being. Intimacy is very important and has nothing to do with sexual feelings. So what happens with this energy. It is not locked up or out of order, yet it feels like it is in a closet I need to unlock.

So I am wondering, I am probably not the only one, woman or man, who is getting confused a bit about being a sensual being and how this works during a grieving process. I didn’t deny it to myself, it just got packed away during these past months of being a caretaker and my sensuality and sexuality were being taken out of the equation so to speak.

And yes in our relationship it also changed, not the intimacy, yet the physical ability to express was no longer possible. So, in a new way, I am exploring how to embrace it again and find my own intimate relationship within again. This will be a different journey and one that may take me by surprise as well. Sometimes I have to step up and use the Eagle vision to keep it in perspective and hold the bigger picture.

New topic, different dimensions, where it comes in handy to have an eagle view of things. To me, it was and still is a new journey within myself again. To re-find my ELF so to speak which also holds this creative energy, this life force energy, creating new life, our intimate feelings as well.

My experience on the balcony this afternoon bathing in the sun and getting some shelter as well, as this little breeze was assisting in opening up again within. It enabled me to connect with this sense of loving the way I feel and not just the sorrow and the pain any longer.

It assisted me to feel into the senses again of my body, my soul, my being, who I am. With or without, there is this inner spark, the who I AM, that is waking up again. I love it because it makes me feel alive, and that is something I need to feel to move on with my Life. My Eagle View took care of that as well.

So being high up brought Earth close by, bringing up the natural senses and emotions that come with the package. The view I got from high up brought earth and all her nourishing and uplifting energy again alive within my own body and awareness.

This is a gift I received today, and it will enable me to enjoy my life being who I AM. It will encourage me to explore even more deeply within me to reconnect with and to remember again. We all have this ability to connect with the wonderful energy our earth mother is providing us with.

A new day with a new start, another step into the unknown maybe, or just remembering the known in a new energy way. Life is Love, a force we all need to embrace and inhale. Without it, we are also going to die bit by bit inside. We are made of this force, this energy, to enjoy and explore, experience, and share, our ELF.

And so it will be done, step by step

High Self @RheaDopmeijer ©
Heartfelt Messages 7-5-2016 

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on May 7, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment