My little black box

My little Black Box as a gift to My Self

I received a little black cube and didn’t know what to do with it.
Messages I received were talking about past life experiences.
So I had to check this one out for myself,
what kind of significance it had.

Experiences can crawl under your skin,
Making you feel unsettled or
Just wide awake and full of anticipation.
The feel you get with Christmas,
And you know you are getting presents.
This feels like that when there is an opening
Deep within yourself, ready to burst
And come into your light awareness.
Presence shining through and
Lights up your heart and lifts you up.
On the other hand, there are those feelings,
That can give you the creeps and you don’t want
To open the lit of the box.
This dark cube I was presented
With nothing in it, no presents,
No light, just dark energy.
This is the most difficult present to get from your Soul.
Preferably dormant and staying that way, I realized.
This is my Dark Angel’s gift.
And by receiving this little cube,
I also know this is a great gift from my Light Angel
And my Dark Angel together,
Both are present in me, deeply hidden within my core
And now is the time – this lifetime
To bring it back into Source.
My Source, wherein lies all the raw primal energy,
My root connection with Earth – Gaia
And Heaven was blocked because I made a choice.
So here I am, in this lifetime

And now I AM ready to fully understand,
Trust and rely on this perfect gift of Love.
Disguised as the Dark Side, which, in the Core, it was
My Divine Spark all along.
The Spark of Creation, of Duality, of Illusions,
The Teacher brings all the lifetime experiences
Finally, Home deep within my Core, all the way,
No holding back any longer, fully, allowing and accepting.
This is the greatest gift of Love
I decided to give to myself,
Soul and Spirit aligned to step into the
Experiences of being cut off from Source,
As the great Guide through it all.
The One who was always there to bring forth
Any new experience.
And Soul as the Doorman, the Keeper to shine on Me,
Every step of the way.

Step by step, lifetime after lifetime
The disclosure started.
Gaining more and more connection
With every breath and every experience
That brought me closer and closer
To this point in Time.
Etched and determination in My Memory
Held in this Safe and Sacred Place,
Deep within my cells and DNA
Up to this moment in Time,
All the dots are connected,
the grid has been set internally,
the doors are opened up,
The heart is ready to receive.
Fear is changed in Love,
Love for Self, Love for the Whole.
My existence as it was
It will never be the same again.
And This is just the beginning,
Grateful, Beloved, AM I.

And so it is.

High Self – @RheaDopmeijer ©
Heartfelt Messages

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on April 19, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment