What is it about Intuition?

What is it about Intuition?

When I said I'm here for you to speak
The silence was deafening at first.
You didn't come in with big words
Or grand gestures to become known.
It took me time to get comfortable with
Both the pushes and the little pushes
That made me aware of what was going on.
Sometimes it's just the line of a song,
Other times an unexpected hug from a child
That makes me aware of my own energy
Reflected by the actions of others around me.
Feeling strongly connected to this flow
That makes me write without any restraint
Letting the words emerge, as it were.
Like stepping aside to show the information
And the energy connects to another source
Deep within myself or with my High Self.
When I feel like sitting down and writing
I know something is important
That needs to be addressed.
Speaking out loud, the messages are another
A dimension that gives a deeper meaning to
The messages form gradually.
Just a different shape and yet the importance of sound
It is another way to express myself again.
My life is my song, my book to be written
Accordingly, the way it unfolds.
Attuning to both my guidance and my inner self
Knowing or intuition, this deeply connected
An essence that also belongs to me.
With every day, it will expand and grow,
It will be a force that will find its way
sometimes on paper, but always in my life
The way I want to communicate and love.
Every page must be shared, so I'm told,
Every message must be written
And every time I feel the need to follow
The push from within is always there
Crystal clear and full of love.
That for me is the barometer of truth.
The love that flows in and through
Are part of my essence and also part of my integration
With my higher self, the knowing aspect,
In a very realistic and material way.
It materialized my connection to Love
As in life, to be everything I am and can be.

And so it will happen.

High Self @RheaDopmeijer ©
Heartfelt Messages

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on April 12, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment