No harm will come to thee

No harm will come to thee

Waking up this morning and still wrapping my head around it, I am alone. The first thing that came to mind, was this phrase, “No harm will come to thee”. Very old-fashioned language, yet it felt very deep, and profound, as if spoken to in angelic language. I felt the comfort within these words and energy. There is a message included as well, for it means I must take notice of these little messages that come through, unexpected mostly, yet always on target and all I have to do is trust and believe.

And then the next message was: “You will be taken care of”, surrounded by 4 angels in a square standing around me. 4 Tall beings standing each at a corner of our north, east, south, and west direction, representing the 4 archangels as well, as protectors and guardians.

Asking the Universe and Angels to give me an answer about my current situation as a widow, or window, with different income and outcome, in so many ways, I received a beautiful message by this phrase, no harm will come to thee. For the first time in my life, I must learn to live on my own. So at the age of 60, this is quite a challenge, I can assure you. Married at a young age, and we have always been together, I have to find a way how to give it a whole new meaning.

Still Young at heart and hopeful for my future I will follow my Heart’s nudges, I know the angels will send me to keep me safe and sound for my highest good. Most importantly, I have to stay tuned in with my spiritual guides as well, as my guardian angel to listen to their advice. You can call me crazy or disbelieve me, yet I know I am not alone and well taken care of. In every time of need, someone stepped up to the plate, answered my call, intervened in a difficult situation, or came to my rescue when I needed it most.

Earth Angels as well, as my spiritual ones are connected through one thing, and one thing only, it is pure Heartfelt energy. There is recognition of need, an empathic ear at times to hear the cry for help or can relate to the situation. I have met many in my life along the way and always feel so grateful to see how much assistance is being brought in.

Even today, when I think I had to fight another battle, just one phone call and there was my Earth Angel assisting me with my question and immediately reacted and responded to help me out with a question before I had to go to battle the system again. When I let go of control and just get in the mood of doing something, no matter what I do, then miracles happen and angels appear.

Faith and belief are all it takes for me to know I am well taken care of and never alone. My heart knows, and I have come to learn and trust my Heartfelt messages. Not just the written ones, the ones only my inner ear can receive, and the ones I receive when I step aside to let the energy work through me. Whatever it takes or is needed, all I have to do is align with the loving energy. For that is what it is, a loving energy, always there for my highest good and for my best interest.

So, from time to time when emotions get the better of me, and I am in a state of sorrow and pain, all I must do is remember. Remember to be quiet and silent within, I can sense, feel, and know the truth. No harm will come to thee, and you are being taken care of. What more can I wish for. This is truly unconditional Love given to me, without restrictions, and without orders or commands. With the message I received from Archangel Uriel, I will finish this message, truly Heartfelt, with overflowing loving energy.

Insights of Absolute Presence Now~

In the Heart of Humanity lay Infinity

Infinite Thoughts, Emotions, Wisdom, Power and Love.

In the Heart of Humanity lay Eternity

Eternal Peace, Prosperity, Freedom, Harmony and Beauty.

In Pure Grace here dances the Sacredness of All Life

With Playful Beings exploding with Divinity.

In the Empty Void lays Absolute Consciousness

And within every Human Heart lives an Infinite Flower of Love.

As the Eye in the Middle of all Storms,

With Deep Stillness, Rooted and Clear.

With the Electracies of Deep and Intense Ecstasy,

All Beings be Blessed with Absolute Delight.

Everyone blessed with Epic Exciting Experiences

Beautiful Timelines, ever Intensely Flowing with Heavenly Ease.

All Beings ever Walking the Path to the Sunlight, and Growing Infinitely Heavenwards

All Beings ever Shining in the Infinite Sweetness of Eternal Magnificence

By the Seed of all Human Thoughts, Emotions, and Deeds,

May they bring a Magnificent Heavenly Reality.

Here then plays the Infinite Potential of Ecstatic Miracles,

And there plays the Eternal Simplicity of All Things.

May these Blessings Share, Amplify and Grow

These Beautiful Seeds, of Perfect and Confident Flourishment

By the Un-trembling Loving Will of the Immortal Suns.

No more ignorant hierarchies of crazy pyramidal structures,

And their unloving spiritual non-sense.

Here comes the Power of Spherical Encoding,

By which all Above and Below become One.

All as the Eye of Absolute Consciousness, Absolute Presence,

All Circles Joined together, to form the Beautiful Flower of Life.

And what a Beautiful Strong Unified Field of Collective Consciousness it brings.

From an Infinite Eye,

That Sees All Equally as God,

And Blesses All with Infinite Love and Eternal Life.

Uriel

And so it will be done.

High Self @RheaDopmeijer ©

Heartfelt Messages

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on April 12, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment