I want you to live your life to the fullest

I want you to live your life to the fullest
Today I committed myself
To follow your wish for me to live my life
To the fullest in the best way I can.
All first times are behind me and you
To be continued in a whole new way.
Thus creating a very new memory bank
With new first times together
All I recognize in your presence and essence
Is what I know from within me
It is about recognition as well as remembering
The unique inner spark we hold
Your male side had to complement my female side and vice versa.
You, as a male human, held the feminine energy
High within your soul’s expression.
I needed to be able to express my masculine energy
In this feminine form in the material world.
Once I acknowledged my feminine side was to be
Expressed in the same powerful manner
It revealed itself through your being.
I hold you dear and close to my heart
As my warrior and hero as well as the humble
And warm presence you were able to show.
The more we grew together, letting go of the
Oppressed energies we were coming from
Opposite directions to the center within.
Balancing the scale from male to female
As well reversed, the energy was changing
Into a new presence of vibration and existence.
Opening up to our lessons directed by our souls
We grew to a common center to be one
Not by tuning down one or the other
Yet totally balancing the scales within.
You and I are two parts of the puzzle
Were to be united to create a new awareness
Between each other as well as ourselves.
Both agreeing on a soul level to enable
This unique and wonderful process to
Enfold till the end, shedding all layers
To be open and vulnerable as well
Powerful and strong-willed.
I will live my life to be the best I Am
Being held by your love in trust
And the faith in the outcome it will bring forth.
For you want me to live my life to the fullest
Honoring our bond and connection together.
I am you, as much as you are me.

And so it is.

High Self @RheaDopmeijer (c)
Heartfelt Messages

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on June 19, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment