Let me feel your love

Let me feel your Love

Oh, my sweet
Let me feel your Love.
Let me see your splendor
May you watch your Self
With the eyes of High Self
And see the wonder that
Lies within your Heart
Instead of this feeling of distress.

May you feel the Divine Love
That is yours, to Begin with
And the warmth and beauty of it inhale
To let the healing energy
Wash away any old lingering parts,
Still feeling sorrow or shame,
No longer needed to be held.
So clear your vision and See
See the beauty I see in You.

Let me take you by the hand
And show you the wonders deep inside
You think they are buried and
Not even to be reached
I tell you now, you are not all that.
You are the magnificent, the All
There is also, just see You in all your glory
Manifested the way you are supposed
To Be, bringing Home to Your Self.

Let me Be like the Light House
Showing you the way,
How to stay in clear water
And not drifting apart again.
So Re-Union will Be a Fact
And we both can see Magic in
All the Splendor.

Let me Be your warrior
Of Love and Light, soothing the pain
And shielding you from any anxiety
What lies within,
So you can see My Love
Reflected in the Mirror
Every time you look at them
Reflected in your eyes and
Bringing back the Sparkle of Light
From deep within the Open

So you can fly my sweet
No longer earthbound and chained when
The dungeon of your Heart is set to open
And your Soul is soaring again with Spirit
Rejoicing and full of Light and Love,
Give freely to your Self again.

And so it is.
High Self – @RheaDopmeijer ©
Heartfelt Messages

About rheadopmeijer

This Heartfelt platform is focusing on healing Self and has been created to inspire to change your life. It offers a place for you to grow your spirit I am one Self, united with my Creator. At one with every aspect of creation and limitless in power and peace with @Rhea Dopmeijer

Posted on March 24, 2024, in # Nature, #Breathe #Sacred #Heartfelt #Love #Unconditional #Unity #One #Creation, #Communion, #Family, #Healing #Universal #Compassion, #Inspiration, Consciousness, HeartFelt messages, Spirituality, What is Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment